IMPORTANT NOTICE: COVID-19 Response

News

2021 Public Holiday Trade Hours

 

Monday 8 March - Canberra Day - 10am - 6pm

Friday 2 April - Good Friday - CLOSED

Saturday 3 April - Easter Saturday - 10am - 6pm

Sunday 4 April - Easter Sunday - 10am - 6pm

Monday 5 April - Easter Monday - 10am - 6pm

Monday 26 April - Anzac Day - 1pm - 6pm

Monday 31 May  - Reconciliation Day - 10am - 6pm

Monday 14 June - Queen's Birthday - 10am - 6pm

Monday 4 October - Labour Day - 10am - 6pm

Saturday 25 December - Christmas - CLOSED

Sunday 26 December - Boxing Day - 8.30am - 6pm

 

During the unprecedented pandemic some retailers may vary their trading hours, we request you call the store prior to visiting to ensure they are open.

 

News slider