News

Shop for longer

Canberra Outlet Centre is making Christmas a little easier this year by offering you longer to shop. Commencing 15 December we will be stay open late in the lead up to the big day.

We will also be opening early on Boxing day to give you more time to enjoy the exclusive offers in Centre. 

 

Friday 15 December 10am - 7pm
Saturday 16 December 10am - 7pm
Sunday 17 December 10am - 7pm
Monday 18 December 10am - 6pm
Tuesday 19 December 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 20 December 10am - 7pm
Thursday 21 December 10am - 7pm
Friday 22 December 10am - 7pm
Saturday 23 December 10am - 7pm
Sunday 24 December (Christmas Eve) 10am - 4pm
Monday 25 December (Christmas) Closed
Tuesday 26 December (Boxing Day)  8.30am - 6pm
Wednesday 27 December

10am - 6pm

Thursday 28 December 10am - 6pm
Friday 29 December

10am - 6pm

Saturday 30 December 10am - 6pm
Sunday 31 December (New Years Eve)

10am - 4pm

Monday 1 January (New Years Day) Closed